Styret og ledelse

Styret

Chairman of the Board
Pernille Erenbjerg
Board Member
Tomas Eliasson
Board Member
Jens Tonn
Board Member
Peter Berglund
Board Member
Johan Dettel
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Jan Lennberg
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Ulf Andersson
Alternate
Dawit Snögren
Alternate
Robin Srichalaporn

Ledelse

CEO
Juko Hakala

juko.hakala@iver.se

EVP & CFO
Jonas Winberg

jonas.winberg@iver.se

EVP Multi Cloud Services
Carl-Martin Rydenlund

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

EVP Business Area Enterprise
Magne Solberg

magne.solberg@iver.no

SVP & Chief of Staff
Lotta Strömbäck

lotta.stromback@iver.se

SVP Business Area SMB
Mikael Ryberg

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

SVP & Head of People & Culture
Maria Lagerstam

maria.lagerstam@iver.se

SVP Business Area ICS
Stefan Lager

stefan.lager@iver.se

VP Head of Innovation
Johan Christenson

johan.christenson@iver.se

VP Sales Norge
Ketil Augustson

ketil.augustson@iver.no

VP M&A
Claes Willquist

claes.willquist@iver.se

VP Product Portfolio
Johan Åkerlund

johan.akerlund@iver.se

VP Process Improvement
Daniel Åhman

daniel.ahman@iver.se

CTO
Magnus Nilsson

magnus.nilsson@iver.se

CEO Accelerate at Iver
Olle Hasselblad

olle.hasselblad@iver.se

CEO Aztek
Snorre Meland

snorre.meland@iver.no

CEO Cleura
Jim Johansson

jim.johansson@iver.se