Styret og ledelse

Styret

Magdalena Persson

Chairman of the Board

Johan Dettel

Board Member

Svante Östblom

Board Member

David Giertz

Board Member

Joachim Winberg

Board Member

Viveka Ekberg

Board Member

Jan Lennberg

Board Member, Employee Representative

Mattias Bergsten

Board Member, Employee Representative

Carl Kistenmacher

Alternate

Sonia Yosef

Alternate

Ledelse

Carl-Magnus Månsson

Group CEO

carl-magnus.mansson@iver.se

Hanna Falk

People & Culture

hanna.falk@iver.se

Jens Lööw

CFO

jens.loow@iver.se

Carl Johan Kask

M&A and PMO

carljohan.kask@iver.se

Lotta Strömbäck

Marketing & Communications, Region Norway (interim)

lotta.stromback@iver.se

Jonas Winberg

Finance

jonas.winberg@iver.se

Johan Åkerlund

CCO

johan.akerlund@iver.se

Malin Lundqvist

COO

malin.lundqvist@iver.se

Magnus Furmarker

Region East

magnus.furmarker@iver.se

Johan Wilhelmsson

Region West

johan.wilhelmsson@iver.se

Mikael Ryberg

Region South

mikael.ryberg@iver.se