Styret og ledelse

Styret

Chairman of the Board
Pernille Erenbjerg
Board Member
Tomas Eliasson
Board Member
Peter Berglund
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Jan Lennberg
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Ulf Andersson
Alternate
Dawit Snögren
Alternate
Inka Grundström
Alternate
Märta Åström

Ledelse

CEO
Juko Hakala

juko.hakala@iver.se

EVP & CFO
Jonas Winberg

jonas.winberg@iver.se

SVP & Head of People & Culture
Maria Lagerstam

maria.lagerstam@iver.se

EVP Multi Cloud Services
Carl-Martin Rydenlund

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

SVP Business Area Enterprise
Johan Christenson

johan.christenson@iver.se

SVP Business Area SMB
Mikael Ryberg

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

SVP Common Development and Independent Businesses
Anne Haaber Bernth

anne.haaberbernth@iver.se