Styret og ledelse

Styret

Chairman of the Board
Zeina Bain
Board Member
Esther Nayyar
Board Member
Peter Berglund
Board Member
Dawit Snögren
Board Member
Johan Dettel
Board Member, Employee Representative
Jan Lennberg
Board Member, Employee Representative
Ulf Andersson

Ledelse

CEO
Carl-Magnus Månsson

carl-magnus.mansson@iver.se

CFO
Jens Lööw

jens.loow@iver.se

VP Strategy & Commercial Management
Johan Kvist

johan.kvist@iver.se

VP Operations
Carl-Martin Rydenlund

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

VP Region East
Magnus Furmarker

magnus.furmarker@iver.se

VP Region West
Christian Karlsson

christian.karlsson@iver.se

VP Region South
Mikael Ryberg

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

VP City Network
Johan Christenson

johan.christenson@iver.se

VP Region Norway
Magne Solberg

magne.solberg@iver.no

VP
Lotta Strömbäck

lotta.stromback@iver.se

CHRO
Hanna Falk

hanna.falk@iver.se

Corporate Development
Carl Johan Kask

carljohan.kask@iver.se

Head of Portfolio Management
Johan Åkerlund

johan.akerlund@iver.se

Head of Business Control
Jonas Winberg

jonas.winberg@iver.se