Styrelse och ledning

Styrelse

Chairman of the Board
Pernille Erenbjerg
Board Member
Zeina Bain
Board Member
Peter Berglund
Board Member
Johan Dettel
Board Member
Tomas Eliasson
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Jan Lennberg
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Ulf Andersson
Alternate
Dawit Snögren
Alternate
Robin Srichalaporn

Ledning

CEO
Carl-Magnus Månsson

carl-magnus.mansson@iver.se

CFO
Jens Lööw

jens.loow@iver.se

VP Strategy & Commercial Mgmt.
Johan Kvist

johan.kvist@iver.se

VP Multi Cloud Services
Carl-Martin Rydenlund

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

Head of Sales Sweden
Magnus Furmarker

magnus.furmarker@iver.se

Head of Business Improvement
Christian Karlsson

christian.karlsson@iver.se

VP Business Area SMB
Mikael Ryberg

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

Head of Innovation
Johan Christenson

johan.christenson@iver.se

VP Business Area Enterprise
Magne Solberg

magne.solberg@iver.no

VP CEO chief of staff
Lotta Strömbäck

lotta.stromback@iver.se

Head of Portfolio Management
Johan Åkerlund

johan.akerlund@iver.se

Head of Business Control
Jonas Winberg

jonas.winberg@iver.se

CEO Elits
Olle Hasselblad

olle.hasselblad@iver.se

CEO Aztek
Snorre Meland

snorre.meland@iver.no

CEO City Network
Jim Johansson

jim.johansson@iver.se