Styrelse och ledning

Styrelse

Magdalena Persson

Chairman of the Board

Johan Dettel

Board Member

Svante Östblom

Board Member

David Giertz

Board Member

Viveka Ekberg

Board Member

Jan Bosch

Board Member

Albert Gustafsson

Board Member

Jan Lennberg

Board Member, Employee Representative

Ulf Andersson

Board Member, Employee Representative

Sonia Yosef

Alternate

Filip Bredinger

Alternate

Ledning

Carl-Magnus Månsson

CEO

carl-magnus.mansson@iver.se

Jens Lööw

CFO

jens.loow@iver.se

Johan Kvist

VP Strategy & Commercial Management

johan.kvist@iver.se

Carl-Martin Rydenlund

VP Operations

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

Magnus Furmarker

VP Region East

magnus.furmarker@iver.se

Johan Wilhelmsson

VP Region West

johan.wilhelmsson@iver.se

Mikael Ryberg

VP Region South

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

Lotta Strömbäck

VP Region Norway

lotta.stromback@iver.se

Johan Christenson

VP City Network

johan.christenson@iver.se

Hanna Falk

CHRO

hanna.falk@iver.se

Carl Johan Kask

Corporate Development

carljohan.kask@iver.se

Johan Åkerlund

Head of Portfolio Management

johan.akerlund@iver.se

Jonas Winberg

Head of Business Control

jonas.winberg@iver.se