Styrelse och ledning

Styrelse

Chairman of the Board
Pernille Erenbjerg
Board Member
Zeina Bain
Board Member
Peter Berglund
Board Member
Johan Dettel
Board Member
Tomas Eliasson
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Jan Lennberg
Board Member, Employee Rep.
Ulf Andersson
Alternate
Dawit Snögren
Alternate
Robin Srichalaporn

Ledning

CEO
Carl-Magnus Månsson

carl-magnus.mansson@iver.se

EVP & CFO
Jens Lööw

jens.loow@iver.se

EVP Strategy & Commercial Management
Johan Kvist

johan.kvist@iver.se

EVP Multi Cloud Services
Carl-Martin Rydenlund

carl-martin.rydenlund@iver.se

EVP Business Area Enterprise
Magne Solberg

magne.solberg@iver.no

SVP & Chief of Staff
Lotta Strömbäck

lotta.stromback@iver.se

SVP Business Area SMB
Mikael Ryberg

mikael.ryberg@iver.se

SVP Business Area ICS
Magnus Blom

magnus.blom@iver.se

VP Head of Innovation
Johan Christenson

johan.christenson@iver.se

VP Sales Sverige
Magnus Furmarker

magnus.furmarker@iver.se

VP Sales Norge
Ketil Augustson

ketil.augustson@iver.no

VP M&A
Claes Willqvist

claes.willqvist@iver.se

VP Product Portfolio
Johan Åkerlund

johan.akerlund@iver.se

Head of Business Control
Jonas Winberg

jonas.winberg@iver.se

Head of People & Culture
Annika Blessner

annika.blessner@iver.se

CEO Elits
Olle Hasselblad

olle.hasselblad@iver.se

CEO Aztek
Snorre Meland

snorre.meland@iver.no

CEO Cleura
Jim Johansson

jim.johansson@iver.se